Beaconsfield Primary School

BeaconsfieldPrimary School

Belief, Perseverence, Success

TERM DATES

Spring Term 2019

INSET DAY - Monday 28th January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019 

Half-Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 - Tuesday 9th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Half-Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 16th July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY - Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Half-Term Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

INSET DAY - Friday 15th November 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Half-Term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Half-Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

INSET DAY - Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Calendar for School Holiday Dates 2019/20 - Click here